Account Deletion
We respect your decision to delete your account with us. To delete your account, fill in the Privacy Web Form.
Deleting your account would mean missing out on the benefits associated.
You would not be able to enjoy:
- Fast checkout: Save your favourite addresses and never type them again
- Order status: Check your order history and details, track your package, and manage returns
- Personal details: Manage your data, update your email or password
- Historical data: See past orders and relevant information
Please note that once an account has been deleted, this action is not reversible.
Password Reset
To reset your password, follow the steps below:
-
Click "Sign in/Join FLX" at the top right of the page.
-
Enter your email address and click "Sign In"
-
Click on "Forgot Password" link below the password field.
-
Enter your email address and click the "Continue"
-
An open field will be visible, and a 6-digit code will be sent to the email address entered.
- Enter the 6-digit code in the field and proceed to reset your password.
Please note:
-
The reset code expires within 15 minutes, and you will need to click 'Resend code' to try again
-
If you don't see the email in your inbox, don't forget to check your junk, spam and promotion folders
-
We can't provide or accept passwords over the phone, live chat or email
-
We can only send password reset links to the active email address on the account
- When you reset your password, any saved credit card information on your account will be deleted